Website Data Under Upgrading
Associate Studies College

Steering Committee Formation


Project Partners nominated the steering committee members in their first meeting after the grant agreement has signed by GU, the members of the steering committee are:

  • Dr. Kholoud Elbatsh (GU), committee chair
  • Eng. Tarek Eslim (ALTARIQ)
  • Eng. Abdallah Altahrawi (PICTI)
  • Dr. Suhair Harb (PTC)